問答集錦

本頁包含其他可用語言: 英語 日語.

最後更新日期:2016/10/01


個人隱私

你們網站有問題,我都沒有辦法註冊帳戶也沒有辦法結帳,如何訂購?

網站註冊必須先透過電子郵件來收取密碼,在登入帳戶後才進行密碼修改。請確認你的信箱垃圾信中是否有註冊郵件,完成註冊。或者可以利用社群連結來快速登入(如:臉書登入)。

在你們網站上訂購商品要填寫個人資料,甚至付款採用信用卡付款,這樣安全嗎?

我們不斷在測試系統以提供最好的消費品質,對於您提供的任何資訊包含姓名、電子郵件、信用卡資訊、寄件地址、聯絡電話以及密碼,我們都將保留您的安全隱私,絕不洩漏或用於其他用途。且我們的網站皆採用第三方收款平台服務,無法直接地取得消費者信用卡資訊。

購物

我看到商品頁顯示「可延期出貨」,是什麼意思?

延期出貨即表示此商品屬預購商品,要等待我們跟廠商訂購,或者屬於接單製作的商品,需要時間處理。通常作業時間1~2週即可出貨。

為什麼我看商品庫存數量還足夠卻無法結帳?

這可能是因為已經有其他顧客下單以「匯款」或「超商繳費」,在未完成付款的情況下商品數量遭到鎖定,待付款完成庫存數量即會扣除,或付款期限截止商品數量回復至庫存中。

你們網站價格標示錯誤,你們通知我說要取消訂單,我已經完成訂購了不想取消可以嗎?

只要您在我們網站消費,必須同意任何因為上架設定錯誤、資訊錯誤、系統出錯、匯率換算錯誤…等任何導致價格顯示錯誤,或者我們的供應商通知我們價格有變動而網站並沒有更新到,甚至是無法訂購到商品時,我們將會通知消費者進行退款或取消訂單,消費者不得有任何異議。我們有權拒絕或取消我們不願意進行的任何交易!

▲中國的客戶請特別注意,如果您訂購延期出貨商品(即預購商品),請採即時到帳交易(Alipay Direct Payment),在無貨可發或需要接單訂製的情況下我們未收到款項不會安排出貨,將直接退回訂單。

▲中國的客戶請特別注意,如果您使用支付寶擔保交易(Alipay Escrow Payment),卻在我們網站上提供的寄件地址與支付寶地址不符,未免款項打不過來造成交易糾紛,我們會直接退單拒絕交易。

我想修改我已經訂購的訂單內容,怎麼處理呢?

訂單一旦付款完成轉為處理中後,我們的人員便開始作業。臨時更動訂單明細會對我們作業造成麻煩,產生的疏失責任也難以釐清。所以我們一概不接受修改訂單明細,一切按照網站的系統出貨,以保障雙方權益。

寄送

我們這的海關檢驗很兇,我不想多付那麼多稅,可以幫我低報包裹價值嗎?

請你在訂單備註標明要報的包裹價值為多少?我們將會以您提供的金額呈報,否則一律據實申報。此外我們將竭盡所能包裝妥善並提供安全寄送服務,你也必須同意,因包裹價值低報遭當地海關查驗需補稅、包裹寄丟或損壞等向我方要求索賠將一概不允許,請您向您的當地郵局及海關聯繫,我們僅盡量的提供顧客需求的服務而沒有責任承擔風險損失。

我的包裹被退回了,我可以要求退款嗎?

我們不接受包裹退回要求的退款。如果消費者對購買的內容反悔了,而經常要求退款這對我們處理上是個大麻煩。包裹被退回包含運送損傷、海關拆封、包裹遺失…等風險,直接由我們承擔,內容物沒能保證可以進行再次銷售,也有可能遺失。對於寄出的包裹,我們只預設消費者完成包裹收件或者包裹未領遭拋棄。因此國際包裹退回處理的方式,我們只能接受 1)您取消訂單、我們承擔包裹退回費用與所有風險、不退款。2) 您支付雙程運費、我們不拆驗再次寄出包裹、您承擔包裹內容物的物況。

我等了好幾天,看了訂單狀態還是沒有顯示完成,這樣子寄出了嗎?

正常現貨商品我們需要1-3工作天來處理寄送,不含假日!

下單完等了許久都還沒收到通知,怎麼處理?

如果訂單包含預購(延期出貨)商品你必須同意,如果國外無法供貨,我們必須取消訂單跟進行退款程序。代購純屬服務!特別是台灣顧客,購買預購商品請先洽詢我們確認國外是否有貨!

數位下載

如何進行下載?

當你完成付款以後會立即收到確認信件,在信件的最下方就會有下載連結提示,可直接點選進行下載。 或者你也可以登入你的帳號,點選 “我的帳戶" 將會在 “數位下載" 找到你所有可進行下載的連結。

是否有下載限制?

我們在2016年10月以後將調整所有下載訂單都不再有任何限制,但之前的訂單會維持免費的物件下載3次、付費的物件下載6次的限制。所有數位下載檔均沒有下載期限。在 “我的帳戶" 區可以看見你剩餘的下載次數。

如果我使用手機或平板電腦,無法下載檔案,要如何觀看數位市集中的教學?

如果你有電腦可依上述方式另存檔案進行下載,若是影片不論你使用手機、平板或桌上型電腦都是可直接透過網路線上收看,甚至Andorid系統的智慧型手機可直接下載至裝置中觀看,因此可以現買現學喔!詳細方式可參閱下載指引教學

退貨 / 退款

我的包裹被退回了,我可以要求退款嗎?

我們不接受包裹退回要求的退款。如果消費者對購買的內容反悔了,而經常要求退款這對我們處理上是個大麻煩。包裹被退回包含運送損傷、海關拆封、包裹遺失…等風險,直接由我們承擔,內容物沒能保證可以進行再次銷售,也有可能遺失。對於寄出的包裹,我們只預設消費者完成包裹收件或者包裹未領遭拋棄。因此國際包裹退回處理的方式,我們只能接受 1)您取消訂單、我們承擔包裹退回費用與所有風險、不退款。2) 您支付雙程運費、我們不拆驗再次寄出包裹、您承擔包裹內容物的物況。

我從別的廠商訂購了你們的產品,可以退換嗎?

我們不接受任何由第三方廠商或公司的產品要求退款或換貨,您必須是在我們網站上訂購,以我們現存的訂單記錄,自我們出貨起日15天內提出申請才行(台灣當地為收到商品後七天內)。

我收到壓傷的撲克牌了,請問如何申請賠償?

撲克牌在運送過程中,我們無法避免壓損,但我們會盡最大的心力來包裝妥善。內裝牌不受影響的輕微壓損下,我們不做替換。但如果外盒嚴重擠壓且傷及內裝牌,請您拍照並將照片寄給我們,我們會協助您退換。清倉、特賣商品許多折扣的情況下,則不提供更換,請特別注意!

我購買了下載教學,不知道在哪邊下載,可否退費?

在付款完成後的email通知或網站上【我的帳號】中都可下載,數位市集中包含了免費教學,建議請先下載測試。由於教學屬於機密性質產品,恕無法接受任何退款要求。

其他

如何才能擁有個人圖像?

使用臉書登入網站,系統會自動將您的臉書圖像連結至你的帳戶中。未來如果你在臉書更換頭像,你在本網的帳號頭像也會一併被更新。你的頭像將會顯示在右側欄以及各個回應的頁面中。

如果你已經有了帳戶,您可以直接修改Email與你的臉書登入Email相同後進行一次連結,頭像即會出現且系統不會創建多餘帳號給您!因此建議在本網所使用的Email與臉書相同,或者連結過一次後才到本網進行修改。

為何有些商品頁面沒有翻譯?

商品多樣複雜,為節省人力資源,目前我們僅針對獨家出品的產品作多語系翻譯,如為引進商品純為服務,將引用原文不另翻譯!

FAQ’s

This page is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Japanese

Updated October 01, 2016


Privacy

Something goes wrong. I can’t sign up and check out. How can I make the purchasing?

First confirm the registration through the confirmation email, then login and change the password to finish the registration. If you have trouble for finding the confirmation email, please look in the Spam of your email service. Otherwise, you may use other social platform accounts for Quick Login. (facebook, etc.)

Is it safe to provide my personal information for registration and credit card information while check out?

We have tested the system over and over to make sure its security. Anything including your name, email address, credit information, address, phone number and password is in top secret; we will never disclose the information and use them in any other purpose. In addition, our website adopts third-person payment platform such as Paypal, so we can not access to your credit card information by all means

Shopping

Some products have written “Available on backorder”. What does it mean?

Products with the caption of “Available on backorder” are pre-order products, which we need to order from the manufacturer. Otherwise, it would be the products that will not be manufactured until you make an order; It generally takes one or two weeks to proceed and deliver.

Why can’t I check out while the quantity of goods in stock is enough for my order?

This may cause by other uncompleted payment from other customers. When customers choose other payment method, specifically, remittance or CVS, the quantity of goods will be suspended until the payment done. The deduction of the quantity will be applied once the payments get completed, or get expired.

You inform me that the order is getting canceled because some goods have got the wrong pricing. What if I don’t want to cancel the order?

Before customers making any purchase in our store, they agreed that our store reserves the right to terminate any order due to the mistaken pricing. More widely, our store can decide to terminate any order if we want to.

▲ For consumers from China, if you ordered any your pre-order products, please make sure you pay through Alipay Direct Payment. If we’re running out of supply or you’ve ordered one of those products  which we only start manufacturing it after receiving an order, then we won’t ship any products until we receive your payment, otherwise we’ll cancel your order directly.

▲ For consumers from China, if you choose to pay by Alipay Escrow Payment, but the address doesn’t match with the one you gave us, In order to avoid any disputes, we’ll reject your order directly.

May I revise the order after paid?

Once the order is in processing, we do NOT accept any revised to protect the right and interests of both parties.

Shipping

The custom officers in our country work very hard and devote themselves to collect taxes. Can you under-invoice the package’s value for me to pay less for the taxes?

You may add notes about the package’s value that you want us to write when checkout. If not, we will write the true value. We will do our best to the packaging and provide the safest delivery method for it. You must agree that, we are not responsible for every package that damage/lost in the mail, or is blocked by the custom service. You need to contact your local custom yourself and hold every responsibility by your own. We take your order and do our best for the service, but we do not take the responsibility after all shipment proceeded.

If the package is returned?

Once we send out your package, the order has been completed. If any mistakes that cause the package be returned, we will try our best to provide extra services. But please NOTE, you also have response to pay the charge of returned shipping which be defined by your living country. That means you need to pay DOUBLE for shipping with returned and re-send.

For completed order, we do NOT accept revised. The parcel possibly changed by any reasons, or even opened by local Customs inspection, so we couldn’t take any risk and resend directly. Sometimes, it might be dumped, please re-order again if the parcel missing.

I have waited for days. The order status shows no sign of completion. Is the order fully shipped?

If the goods are in stock, it will take 1-3 working day to proceed the order.

I have waited for quite a long time and didn’t receive any notification. What should I do?

If there is any goods that noted as backorder, you should beware that they may be overseas purchasing goods. If the provider has insufficient stock, we have to cancel the order and refund your money. Taiwanese customers should ask us for the availability before they purchase this kind of goods. 

Downloadables

How to download our items?

You will receive an order confirmation email right after purchase. There is a hyperlink which will take you to your purchased item directly at the bottom of the email. You may also log in your account, go to “My Account”, find “Downloads” for all of your purchased items.

Is there any times limitation for downloading a single item?

There is no any limitation when order placed after October 2016, but before that date you may download a free item for 3 times and a purchased items for 6 times. No expiry day. “Download” in “My Account” area will show you how many times of all items you can still download.

How do I watch the tutorial video in “e-market” if I can’t download the video through my phone or tablet?

If you are the user of Apple iOS, you may download the video through your computer and save it into your iOS device. Note that all the video in our store are steaming video playback, you can watch them anytime when you have internet connection. For more detail, please visit the Download Instructions.

Returns Policy

May I ask to refund if my package is returned?

Sorry, but we do not accept any refund ask for returned package. If buyers always ask refund because of personally regret which are really big problems for us on selling.  There are many risks of returned package we need to undertake including any damage of products, unpacked by local Customs inspection or parcels missing.  And we are not sure those returned products can be sold again, or possibly missed already.  There are two situation that we think of the buyers for sent parcels, one is buyers received, and another is not received.

So we provide two options for returned parcels: A) Cancel the order and NO refund. B) Buyers pay DOUBLE for shipping (returned & resend), and need to take risk of the situation for original items state inside. We can’t promise your Custom had been opened or not.

I have ordered your items from another reseller. Can I do the refund or exchange here?

We only accept refund or exchange for the products purchased from our store. You may ask for refund or exchange within 15 days after all the shipment proceeded. (Taiwan local order would be 7 days after the receive of the package.)

I receive a crushed playing cards, how do I claim for the damage?

Playing card being pressed is inevitable during the delivery. We have already done our best to pack our playing cards, therefore, we won’t accept replacement if the cards inside are in fine condition. Yet if both of the outer box and the cards inside were badly damaged, please take photos of the damaged playing card and send these photos to us, replacement is guaranteed in this situation. Please be aware, we won’t accept replacement if the goods is purchased from rummage sale, promotion sale or with any kind of discount.

I have purchased the downloadable tutorial material but can not download it from anywhere. Can I ask for refund?

After you make the purchasing, you may download the material directly from the notification email or from “My Account” in our website. There are free samples in our store. We recommend you to try download them first to make sure about the availability. Due to the sensitive nature of instruction material, return or refund are not available.

Others

How can I get a profile picture on BOMBMAGIC?

Just sign up our website with your facebook account and authorize us to access your profile picture. Your profile picture in this site will renew spontaneously once you change your profile picture on facebook. Your profile picture will appear in the aright column and every page that you have given comment.

If you have already owned an account, sign in and change your email address into the one used to logging in facebook. You will have your profile picture once you connect facebook to your account.

Why some products do not have translation?

The selection of our products is many and varied, limited to our manpower, we now only provide multilingual translation for our exclusive products. Introduced products only serve with original text.