售完

Kete Moon Deck: Special Ed..特別版 (限量銷售)

NT$390

2015年推出的Kete Moon個人同名專屬牌在當年快速的銷售完畢。這一次推出的限量特別版將承襲前作的風格,並將主要改變的重心放在高度精緻化的牌盒生產。這也將是頭一款以燙金形式來做到延伸圖樣的作品,六副撲克牌將能夠拼接成為一組非常壯觀又霸氣的大圖,奔狼與血月則名副其實的呼應同名Kete Moon作品並將其特有的狼紋形象更強化。而燙金不同於印刷,要將金箔延伸過牌盒折線,實際上難度是相當高的。除了燙金外,這次在打凸的搭配組合上,也花費許多時間測試,並把效果最大化,拿到手時仔細摸一摸感受下獨特的觸感吧!內牌部分,也不同於市面上作品的換色作法,故名為特別版。注意到差異了嗎? 顏色可是跟前作不同的喔!此外,還包含了一張特別銀色金屬墨背的預言鬼牌,可以搭配流程使用。此牌共計55張,有三張鬼牌,也改進了前作有人反應雙色鬼牌無法作遊戲使用的問題。

2483 件已賣出

已售完

描述

本頁包含其他可用語言: 英語 日語.

特別版2016年限量版本萬聖節登場
2015年推出的Kete Moon個人同名專屬牌在當年快速的銷售完畢。這一次推出的限量特別版將承襲前作的風格,並將主要改變的重心放在高度精緻化的牌盒生產。這也將是頭一款以燙金形式來做到延伸圖樣的作品,六副撲克牌將能夠拼接成為一組非常壯觀又霸氣的大圖,奔狼與血月則名副其實的呼應同名Kete Moon作品並將其特有的狼紋形象更強化。而燙金不同於印刷,要將金箔延伸過牌盒折線,實際上難度是相當高的。除了燙金外,這次在打凸的搭配組合上,也花費許多時間測試,並把效果最大化,拿到手時仔細摸一摸感受下獨特的觸感吧!

內牌部分,也不同於市面上作品的換色作法,故名為特別版。注意到差異了嗎? 顏色可是跟前作不同的喔!此外,還包含了一張特別銀色金屬墨背的預言鬼牌,可以搭配流程使用。此牌共計55張,有三張鬼牌,也改進了前作有人反應雙色鬼牌無法作遊戲使用的問題。

經典魔術用紙Classic Stock配合Royal Finish進行壓制。
BOMBMAGIC與Bomber Playing Card Co.設計印製,台灣製造。
此為限量版本,共2500副,不會再生產,敬請把握機會入手!

額外資訊

重量 0.12 kg

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “Kete Moon Deck: Special Ed..特別版 (限量銷售)”

Sold Out!

Kete Moon Deck: Special Ed. (Limited)

$13.00

Kete Moon, the self-titled debut deck, sold out rather quickly back in 2015. Now it’s back, it’s limited, and it’s gorgeous than ever – The first sequel that includes gold stamping! Moreover, the highly refinement of the box provides not only “better image” but also “greater image”. Kete Moon has printed with a 360° artwork. Gather multiple decks and organise them in order, you will find the symbolic artwork in whole ─ “Sprinting Wolf and Blood Moon”. Both of them look wilder than the previous design. Normally, compare to regular printing, gold stamping has its limit and therefore is hard to paint on the fold line of the box. However, we did a fine job, and we also took some time to refine the combination of gold stamping and paper embossing. Put one on your hand to feel the beautiful texture by yourself! This special edition uses a color changing mechanism that are not common in the market. Do you notice the difference? The coloring of this special edition is different to the previous one, too. What’s more, the deck includes a special silver-back Joker for prediction magic. The deck also includes 55 playing cards, three of which are Joker, in case you need to play some casual poker game.

2483 has been sold

Out of stock

Description

This page is also available in: Chinese (Traditional) Japanese

2016 Special Edition (Halloween Released)
Kete Moon, the self-titled debut deck, sold out rather quickly back in 2015. Now it’s back, it’s limited, and it’s gorgeous than ever – The first sequel that includes gold stamping! Moreover, the highly refinement of the box provides not only “better image” but also “greater image”. Kete Moon has printed with a 360° artwork. Gather multiple decks and organise them in order, you will find the symbolic artwork in whole ─ “Sprinting Wolf and Blood Moon”. Both of them look wilder than the previous design. Normally, compare to regular printing, gold stamping has its limit and therefore is hard to paint on the fold line of the box. However, we did a fine job, and we also took some time to refine the combination of gold stamping and paper embossing. Put one on your hand to feel the beautiful texture by yourself!

This special edition uses a color changing mechanism that are not common in the market. Do you notice the difference? The coloring of this special edition is different to the previous one, too. What’s more, the deck includes a special silver-back Joker for prediction magic. The deck also includes 55 playing cards, three of which are Joker, in case you need to play some casual poker game.

Classic Stock with Royal Finish.
Designed by Bomber Playing Card Co., Printed by TWPCC (Taiwan Playing Card Company).
Limited Edition of 2,500 decks and won’t be re-printed again!

Additional information

Weight 0.12 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kete Moon Deck: Special Ed. (Limited)”